Thursday, June 30, 2005

Are you Experienced?

(via MetaFilter)

The BBC had a special series called The Beethoven Experience, and in connection with the show, they've got symphonies 6 through 9 available for download on their website. I'm a little bummed out that I didn't get the first five, but I'm not passing this up, and I don't think you should either. I mean, an opportunity to get free, legal, good music doesn't come along every day. Well, it does, but this is different.

1 comment:

Sylvana said...

Oh, now I know what I'm doing tonight!